HiringThing is a fully remote, cloud-based software company that helps companies post jobs online, manage applicants, and hire great employees. We believe that everyone should be free to craft his or her own perfect work environment. We care about results produced, flexibility, and results, not butts in chairs. If you would like to be part of a company that values your ideas and contributions, we encourage you to apply for one of the open positions below. If you’re interested in future positions at HiringThing, sign up to get updates below.

Check out our Remote Work Manifesto and see what we’re all about here.

Equal Opportunity Employment is the Law
Employee Rights EPPAC
Employee Rights FMLA

Career Opportunities

Position Type: Non-exempt, Full-time, Hourly Hours: 8:00 am-5:00 pm PT (10:00 am- 7:00 pm CT, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm ET) Monday through Friday, and occasional on-call weekend hours (on rotation with other team members) with flexibility to work additional hours as needed or to accommodate fellow team members PTO/Sick Leave.  Pay Rate: $16-18, Depending on experience Location: Remote Re
Position Type: Non-exempt, Part-time, Hourly Hours: 6:00 am-10:00 am PT (8:00 am- 12:00 pm CT, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm ET) Monday through Friday, and occasional on-call weekend hours (on rotation with other team members) These hours may fluctuate to accommodate team members vacations/illness or changing customer support needs, flexibility is required.    Pay Rate: $16-18 per hr depending on experience Lo