HiringThing is a cloud-based software company that helps companies post jobs online, manage applicants, and hire great employees. If you’re interested in future positions at HiringThing, sign up to get updates below.

Open Positions

Loading...
No results matched your search

Customer Support Representative (Remote)

Position Type: Non-exempt, Full-time, Hourly Hours: 9:00 am-6:00 pm ET (8:00 am- 5:00 pm CT, 6:00 am - 3:00 pm PT) Monday through Friday, and occasional on-call weekend hours (on rotation with other team members) with flexibility to work additional hours as needed Pay Rate: Depending on experience Location: Remote Reports to: Director of Client Services About HiringThing< ...

learn more...

Senior Rails Engineer (Remote)

HiringThing is looking for a senior software engineer to focus on growing our Rails-based hiring platform. You’ll enjoy working on the latest web technologies in our ever-evolving stack and have significant input into product direction, technology decisions and development priorities.  We practice continuous integration and deploy on demand throughout the day.   Your primary focus will be developing our hiring platform but you'll also spend some time with test automation, API devel ...

learn more...

Javascript Developer (Remote)

HiringThing is looking for an experienced javascript developer to focus on growing our cloud-based hiring platform. You'll be responsible for building new frontend features with React/Redux, both independently and within a cross functional team. You'll also be responsible for maintaining and fixing bugs in existing features, some written in older frontend technologies (a mix of jQuery and Backbone). You’ll enjoy working on the latest web technologies in our ever-evolving stack and ...

learn more...